Team Members

Meet the Team

Stig Lynne
Interim Director of Technology
 
lynnes@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Eric Antonio
System Support Specialist
antonioe@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Jorge Betancourt
District Computer Technician
betancourtj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Nicholas Cary
District Computer Technician
carym@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Yiannis Ouranitsas
Student Data Systems Coordinator
ouranitsasy@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Tatiana A. Marabel
Student Data System Coordinator
marabelt@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.